Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Second Sunday of Advent, 2019 Advent, 2019 Matthew 3:1-12
Romans 15:4-9
Isaiah 11:1-10
Sunday, 08 December 2019 Advent, 2019
First Sunday of Advent, 2019 Advent, 2019 Matthew 24:37-44
Romans 13:11-14
Isaiah 2:1-5
Sunday, 01 December 2019 Advent, 2019
Solemnity of Christ the King, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 23:35-43
Colossians 1:12-20
2 Samuel 5:1-3
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Advent, 2019
Thirty-third Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 21:5-19
2 Thessalonians 3:7-12
Malachi 3:19-20
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Advent, 2019
Thirty-second Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 20:27-38
2 Thessalonians 2:16-3:5
2 Maccabees 7:1-14
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Advent, 2019
Thirty-first Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 19:1-10
2 Thessalonians 1:11-2:2
Wisdom 11:22-12:2
Sunday, 03 November 2019 Advent, 2019
Thirtieth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Uncategorized Luke 18:9-14
2 Timothy 4:6-18
Sirach 35:12-18
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Advent, 2019
Twenty-ninth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 18:1-8
2 Timothy 3:14-4:2
Exodus 17:8-13
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Advent, 2019
Twenty-eighth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 17:11-19
2 Timothy 2:8-13
2 Kings 5:14-17
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Advent, 2019
Twenty-seventh Sunday of Ordinary Time Ordinary Time Luke 17:5-10
1 Timothy 1:6-14
Habakkuk 1:2-2:4
Sunday, 06 October 2019 Advent, 2019
Twenty-sixth Sunday of Ordinary Time Ordinary Time Luke 16:19-31
1 Timothy 6:11-16
Amos 6:1-7
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Advent, 2019
Twenty-fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 16:1-13
1 Timothy 2:1-8
Amos 8:4-7
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Advent, 2019
Twenty-fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 15:1-32
1 Timothy 1:12-17
Exodus 32:7-14
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Advent, 2019
Twenty-third Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 14:25-33
Philemon 1:9-17
Wisdom 9:13-18
Sunday, 08 September 2019 Advent, 2019
Seventeenth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 11:1-13
Colossians 2:12-14
Genesis 18:20-32
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Advent, 2019
Sixteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 10:38-42
Colossians 1:24-28
Genesis 18:1-10
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Advent, 2019
Solemnity of Pentecost, 2019 Easter John 14:15-26
1 Corinthians 12:3-13
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 09 June 2019 Advent, 2019
Seventh Sunday of Easter, 2019 Easter John 17:20-26
Revelation 22:12-20
Acts 7:55-60
Sunday, 02 June 2019 Advent, 2019
Sixth Sunday of Easter, 2019 Easter John 14:23-29
Revelation 21:10-23
Acts 15:1-29
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Advent, 2019
Fifth Sunday of Easter, 2019 Easter John 13:31-35
Revelation 21:1-5
Acts 14:21-27
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Advent, 2019
Go to top